Tel

023-68621995

News

联系我们

  • Tel

    023-68621995

  • Address

    Floor 6, No. 7 building, Internet industry park, 106 west section of Jin Kai Road, Yubei District, Chongqing

Location:Home > News > Company news

"Much starker choices-and graver consequences-in planning focus on intelligent traffic transpor

browse:791   time:2016-08-05 15:22:00   person:admin

To intelligent traffic, traffic department of transportation issued transportation informatization, science and technology, standardization and so on three "much starker choices-and graver consequences-in" special development plan. The three planning is "much starker choices-and graver consequences-in" promote the development of transportation information, strengthen scientific and technological innovation and perfect the standardization system construction of programmatic document. 
 
Series of transportation planning is focused on the "intelligent transportation", will become a part of China's economic transformation and upgrading. This can lead to the development of China's transportation industry itself, and will promote China's "Internet +" the development of other related industries. Notable is, in large data to a national strategy and big data industry gradually mature, the rapid development of intelligent transportation industry in China is just around the corner, this is a rare investment opportunities. 
 
In fact, after the transitional period in China's economic structure, fixed asset investment in the field of traffic also return to rapid growth in the interval. Disclosure, according to data from the ministry of transport 26 January to April this year, completed highway construction investment of 347.2 billion yuan, up 8.0% year on year, growth and flat in the first quarter. Ubs securities of transportation and infrastructure industry analysts Xu Bin said to the author, this year he is bullish on China in the field of traffic infrastructure investment, China is expected to transportation infrastructure investment will remain in the high-speed growth. Which is the cornerstone of the development of the China's transportation industry. 
 
Anticipated that in traditional infrastructure investment, China's transportation is in era of "wisdom". Released from the ministry of transport for three special planning, leading the industry innovation, focused on the upgrading of the wisdom of China traffic, become another key transport work. 
 
Transportation informatization planning proposed "to combining the need for transformation and upgrading of industry development, to promote the depth of the information technology and industry management and service integration; to vigorously promote the development of big data applications, deepen the cooperation between government and enterprises, jointly build a new ecological traffic information service industry." According to this train of thought, "much starker choices-and graver consequences-in" period, the transportation ministry will strive to promote to carry out the "Internet +" priority actions, including the implementation of the "Internet + convenient traffic", "Internet + efficient logistics", promote the development and application of "big data", and speed up the building car networking, ship networking, etc. 
 
"Compared with the '12th five-year', more intelligent service will be 'much starker choices-and graver consequences-in period is one of the important tasks of a breakthrough." Comprehensive department of the ministry of transport, deputy director of the Peng Siyi said, "much starker choices-and graver consequences-in" period, the ministry of transport to further promote the various modes of transportation information connectivity, convenient query, comprehensive implementation above secondary roads ticketing bus network, use scope expanding effective public traffic card, ETC applications continue to expand, transportation logistics public information platform to flourish, guide social forces to use big data to carry out the service, full build "Internet + transportation".

咨询热线

023-68621995

新闻中心

NEWS

联系我们

CONTACT US

  • 联系电话

    023-68621995

  • 联系地址

    重庆市渝北区金开大道西段106号互联网产业园7幢6楼1号

当前位置:首页 > 新闻中心 > 公司新闻

交通运输“十三五”规划聚焦智慧交通

浏览次数:2281   更新时间:2016-08-05 15:22:00   发布人:管理员

  全力打造智慧交通,交通运输部发布了交通运输信息化、科技、标准化等三个“十三五”专项发展规划。这三个规划是“十三五”时期推进交通运输信息化发展、加强科技创新和完善标准化体系建设的纲领性文件。


  交通运输系列规划聚焦“智慧交通”,将成为中国经济转型升级的一个组成部分。这既能带动中国交通运输业自身的发展,又会促进中国“互联网+”其他相关产业的发展。值得关注的是,在大数据上升为国家战略且大数据产业逐步成熟大背景下,中国智慧交通产业的快速发展就在眼前,这是难得的投资机遇。


  事实上,在中国经济结构进入转型期后,交通领域的固定资产投资也回归至中高速增长区间。交通运输部26日披露的数据显示,今年1月至4月份,公路建设完成投资3472亿元,同比增长8.0%,增速与一季度基本持平。瑞银证券交通运输及基建行业分析师徐宾对笔者说,他看好中国今年交通领域的基建投资,预计中国交通领域基建投资仍会保持中高速增长。而这正是中国交通运输产业发展的基石。


  令人期待的是,在传统的基建投资之外,中国的交通领域正迎来“智慧时代”。从交通运输部连续发布的三个专项规划来看,引领行业创新,聚焦中国智慧交通的升级换代,成为交通运输部工作的另一场重头戏。


  交通运输信息化规划提出“要结合行业转型升级发展要求,推进信息技术与行业管理和服务的深度融合;要大力促进大数据发展应用,深化政府与企业间合作,共同打造交通信息服务产业新生态。”按照这一思路,“十三五”期间,交通运输部将着力推进落实“互联网+”重点行动,包括实施“互联网+便捷交通”、“互联网+高效物流”、促进“大数据”发展和应用,以及加快构建车联网、船联网等。


  “与‘十二五’相比,服务更智能将是‘十三五’时期取得突破的重要任务之一。”交通运输部综合规划司副司长彭思义表示,“十三五”时期,交通运输部要进一步推进各种运输方式信息互联互通、便捷查询,全面实现二级以上道路客运站联网售票,公交一卡通使用范围有效扩大,ETC应用领域不断拓展,交通运输物流公共信息平台蓬勃发展,引导社会力量利用大数据开展服务,全面打造“互联网+交通运输”。