Tel

023-68621995

Location:Home > Solution > Smart grid
  • Intelligent power system solutions

    Intelligent power system solutions

    Based on electric power fiber to the home of intelligent electricity village is to realize the power grid and the grid users real-time interaction between response, enhance comprehensive service ability, meet the interactive marketing deman...
    More
  • EPON challenges and countermeasures in power distribution network automation applications

    EPON challenges and countermeasures in power distribution network automation app...

    In order to realize the distribution network automation, the first will be facing the choice of communication technology and Optel fiber cable planning, choose what kind of technology is more reasonable? Make the form a complete set of Opte...
    More
  • EPON power distribution network solutions

    EPON power distribution network solutions

    Distribution automation and management system is a unity based power distribution GIS platform, at the center of the distribution SCADA system for distribution network real-time monitoring, the operation of the power distribution network, m...
    More
  • Electric power communication network solutions

    Electric power communication network solutions

    Optel provides the power system can transmit voice, data and video business platform for the high reliability of more business. In order to provide the reliability of the reliability of the network level and equipment level, AoPuTai develop...
    More

咨询热线

023-68621995

当前位置:首页 > 解决方案 > 智能电网
  • 小区智能用电系统解决方案

    小区智能用电系统解决方案

    基于电力光纤到户的智能用电小区是实现电网与用户之间实时交互响应、增强电网综合服务能力、满足互动营销需求及提升服务水平的重要手段,把被动用电模式转变为双向的互动用电模式。在这种新的用电模式下,电网企业和电力用户可以准确的、及时的提供和获取信息...
    查看详情
  • EPON在电力配网自动化应用中的挑战与对策

    EPON在电力配网自动化应用中的挑战与对策

    要实现配网自动化,首先会面临通信技术的选择和光缆的规划,选择何种技术更合理?使得配套的光缆投入更少,更加适应长期的规划以及规划外的一些变化?本文就此问题作了一些分析和探索。
    查看详情
  • EPON电力配网解决方案

    EPON电力配网解决方案

    配电自动化及管理系统是一套基于统一配电GIS平台下,以配电SCADA系统为配电网实时监控中心,实现配电网的运行、监控及事故处理的自动化。以配电网生产、运行、管理为核心,通过可监视、可定制、可控制的配电管理系统,实现配电工作管理信息化、数字化、自动化...
    查看详情
  • 电力通信网络解决方案

    电力通信网络解决方案

    奥普泰为电力系统提供了能传送话音、数据、视频业务的高可靠性的多业务平台。为了提供网络级的可靠性和设备级的可靠性,奥普泰开发了 带RPR功能的MSTP产品,保证50ms的自愈功能,并且已经成功地用在了中国山东电力公司。
    查看详情